Dillo - Temporary Insanity CD


BOOM! SWE is back with the previously unreleased 1995 debut album from Richmond, CA rapper Dillo! A superb 13 track opus from the man you might know from his later collaborations with Magic Mike (Old Game With A New Twist - 1996) and Ya Boy Black Ice (5.0 Reasons - 1998).


Production was handled entirely by Parker (D.J. Park) and Brotha Dre. Guest appearances by Prophets Of Rage members Rico Pabon and Crazy, Elyricist and Ya Boy Black Ice.


Limited to only 250 copies on CD, a vinyl issue will be released in January, 2024.






01 The Prelude Feat. Ya Boy Black Ice, Elyricist & Crazy (of Prophets of Rage)
02 Prelude To Insanity
03 Temporary Insanity Feat. Ya Boy Black Ice
04 Respect
05 Thats Game
06 Underground Fonk
07 Ghetto Level Feat. Rico Pabon (of Prophets of Rage)
08 Like Everyday Feat. Ya Boy Black Ice
09 Set Up
10 Unfadeable
11 Underground Fonk (Remix)
12 My Brothas My Enemy
13 Why


Shipping Date: November 20th, 2023