Main Source - Fuck What You Think Cassette


Label: P-Vine Records – PCT-31
Format: Cassette, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue
Country: Japan
Released: Aug 23, 2023
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Conscious


Brand new P-Vine tape reissue!




A1. Diary Of A Hit Man
A2. Only The Real Survive
A3. What You Need
A4. Merrick Boulevard
A5. Down Low
A6. Intermission


B1. Where We're Coming From
B2. Hellavision
B3. Fuck What You Think
B4. Set It Off
B5. Scratch & Kut 94
B6. Without Breaking It Down (Bonus Track)
B7. Hey (Bonus Track)