Mr. Young Dough – Sailing Tha South CD


Label: Freedome I.N.C. Records – none
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2006
Genre: Hip Hop


Rare Dallas, TX banger featuring Lil' Keke, Big Pokey, H.A.W.K, Lil' O, Mike Jones, Tha Realest, Sunny Bobo and more!


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
EX Condition!




1 Intro
2 Get Em Ready
3 Trowedest In Texas
4 Down 4 So Long
5 Playa Out The Ghetto
6 Playa's Theme
7 Welcome 2 DFW
8 Down South
9 I Grind
10 Sailing Tha South
11 Im Guilty
12 U Dont Know Me
13 Like Dough
14 Why Do We Hate
15 Thats What Im Tombout
16 So Screwed
17 Summertime