South Central Cartel – The Lost Tape 2 CD


Label: II Tight Music – PMR-256
Format: CD, Compilation, Limited Edition
Country: Japan
Released: Aug 27, 2023
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Gangsta, G-Funk


Songs were recorded during the 90's and were sourced from ADAT master tapes provided by Big Prodeje. Limited edition of 300 CDs with OBI and artwork handled by Ronald "Riskie" Brent.




1 Compton South Central
2 Everybody's Welcome
3 Goin Through Drama
4 Holly Hood Part 1
5 Keep Poppin
6 Keep Ya Hand Up
7 On Fire
8 U Ain't Hittin Feat. Dina Rae & Mel-Low
9 We Be Scopin
10 Hustle Hard


Shipping Date: September 11th, 2023