B.H.P. (Black Hole Posse) - Eastbound 2xLP

€74.99 €59.99

B.H.P. (Black Hole Posse) is a legendary Denver, Colorado based rap group which consists of AK Love and O.G. Glide. This is there album titled, "Eastbound". The production on Eastbound is superior to most albums from the late 1990's. The "Nightfall" introduction is reminiscent of a Sade sound. Other songs like "The Block", "Scrilla", "Ride With Me" and "Niggas Be Hatin'" are solid hardcore gangster tales over laid back G-Funk Rhythms. Then there's tracks with versatile lyricism over being conveyed over dark and hard hitting gangster funk beats such as "Lyrical Twist", "Is There A Place", and "Valley Of Death". Let's not forget the mob style tale song's that even the women can get with like "Ballin'" and "Lover & Friend". There's also a club banger in "All Nite". This album is full of pure dopeness for you eardrums! We highly recommend this album to all Hip Hop enthusiasts.


This is the first time that this album has been made available on vinyl! These amazing vinyls are individually numbered with Gold Leaf embossing on the actual artwork. Courtesy of mintunderground.com


- 150 Black Vinyl

- 150 Clear Vinyl

- 25 Special Limited Edition Multi-Colored Vinyl by Wax Mage

- 10 Black Family & Friends Vinyl (Limited Edition / Unnumbered Promo)

- 10 Clear Family & Friends Vinyl (Limited Edition / Unnumbered Promo)




Nightfall (Intro)
Lover & Friend
Ride With Me
Valley Of Death
Street Life
Niggas Be Hatin'
No Stoppin'
We Run This
Lyrical Twist
All Night
So Real
Is There A Place
BHP Sideshow
All Nite (Radio Version)


Shipping Date: August 8th, 2023