V Don & Willie The Kid - Deutsche Marks 3 CD


V Don and Willie The Kid are back at it with the 3rd chapter of their "Deutsche Marks" saga, and just like with any of their prior releases they bring their offering to the next level. Throughout the years the two have masterfully crafted their own sound as a duo, with V Don showcasing some of the highest quality productions in the game right now and Willie The Kid seamless delivery perfectly riding along with it. DM3 featuring guest appearances by long time collaborator Eto as well as Rome Streetz, Ransom, Lord Apex and Abe Linx, and is set to be yet another classic in their catalog!


"Deutsche Marks 3" is also available on standard black vinyl, digipack CD and cassette.




A1. Great Times
A2. Triple Double
A3. Heather Grey 2 (feat. Eto)
A4. But Of Course (feat. Ransom)
A5. How My People Feel
A6. Keep Counting (feat. Abe Linx)


B1. VW Interlude
B2. Spiel
B3. 1000 Eyes
B4. Soul March (feat. Lord Apex)
B5. Gallery (feat. Rome Streetz)
B6. The Drop