Pharoahe Monch – Internal Affairs 2xLP

Sold out

Internal Affairs is the solo debut from former Organized Konfusion member Pharoahe Monch, released on Rawkus Records and Priority Records. Monch creates a harder sound than heard on the previous Organized Konfusion records. The album spawned the Hot 100 hit “Simon Says”.


The album features production from DJ Scratch, Diamond D, and The Alchemist with verses from Canibus, M.O.P., Busta Rhymes, Common, and Talib Kweli.


Brand new Fat Beats reissue on black vinyl!




A1 Intro 3:04
A2 Behind Closed Doors 3:12
A3 Queens 3:31
A4 Rape 2:37


B1 Simon Says 2:55
B2 Official 3:48
B3 Hell Feat. Canibus 3:10
B4 No Mercy Feat. M.O.P. 4:30


C1 Right Here 2:57
C2 The Next Shit Feat. Busta Rhymes 3:21
C3 The Ass Feat. Apani 3:28
C4 The Light 3:39


D1 God Send Feat. Prince Po 3:17
D2 The Truth Feat. Common & Talib Kweli 3:57
D3 Simon Says (Remix) Feat. Busta Rhymes, Lady Luck, Method Man, Redman & Shabaam Sahdeeq 6:16