Att Will – Do It Att Will 2xLP


Willard Hughes (March 22, 1971 - October 5th 2017) aka Att Will was a Gangsta Rapper from Compton, CA. He was also affiliated with the Neighborhood Compton Crips, a local street gang.


He began rapping in the early 90's and recorded a few songs before his debut album in 1993 ("Where There's a Will, There's A Way", "Party's On", Nose Trouble", "Lock Up"...). He was also featured on 2 songs of Tweedy Bird Loc's first album, "187 Drive By", released in 1992, with the other members of his first group, Underground Connection.


In 1993, soon after the release of the single "Just Another Day In Compton", Att Will released his debut album, "Do It Att Will", on Big City Records. It is considered a classic by many and now SCMD Music is proud to announce the album's first ever release on vinyl!


Limited to only 350 copies on double vinyl, all copies come with an insert!




1. The Gate
2. Shoot 'Em Dead 5:31
3. Just Another Day In Compton 4:10
4. Gettin' High 1:18
5. Wreck 'Em 3:09
6. Nurse Bitch 1:08
7. Make A Bitch 5:05
8. Hoe Hopper 5:09
9. Show 'Em How It's Done 4:02
10. Be On Your Way 5:20
11. Lick 'Em Good Lucy Show 1:55
12. Do It Att Will 4:39
13. Time Is Thru 3:37
14. Ghetto Nightmare 4:51
15. The Junkyard 4:43
16. Outro