Ill Conscious X Mute Won – Acres Of Diamonds CD

Sold out

Acres Of Diamonds sold out in a heartbeat on CD so HHE has made a deal with longtime collaborator and fam Ill Conscious to do a very small additional pressing of only 100 copies! Once these are gone that's it so don't hesitate to grab one!


Acres of Diamonds is the 4th LP by ILL Conscious which is solely produced by Camden, NJ’s Mute Won. With Baltimore and Camden being similar in its grungy aesthetic, the artistic chemistry between ILL & Mute will serve as promising to the listener. The level of introspection and conceptual songs make this album more personable conjoined with a theatrical soundtrack. Features include underground juggernauts Planet Asia, Rome Streetz, Snook Da Crook (Dirt Platoon), King Magnetic & more.


Acres of Diamonds | ILL Conscious x Mute Won | Ill Conscious (




1 Paradox Of Value 
2 Bloodsuckaz / Scratches – DJ Grazzhoppa
3 Stones
4 Vespucio Norte / Scratches – DJ Grazzhoppa
5 Smile Feat. Omnia Azar
6 Black Czars Feat. Planet Asia & Rome Streetz
7 Eddies Science Interlude
8 Luminary / Scratches – DJ TMB
9 Bolivian Cocaine Feat. Snook Da Crook
10 Paragon / Scratches – DJ TMB
11 Lineage Feat. Mekael
12 Bell Atlantic Feat. Jamil Honesty & Mandriq
13 Im Good Feat. Dink & King Magnetic
14 Golden Child Feat. Myea
15 Mutiny / Scratches – DJ TMB


Shipping Date: Mid June, 2023