Nino - Unstoppable CD


II Tight is back with 4 new joints! Right here we have a dope reissue of the 1998 underground banger from Nino out of San Antonio, TX. Featuring Mr. Joshay and Lil Sin who each appear on 2 tracks and also includes an extra bonus track! All copies come with an OBI and are limited to only 300 copies!




1 Home Of The Paid
2 Swangin Feat. Lil' Sin & Mr. Joshay
3 Fortune Or Fame
4 Game On Freeze Feat. Dogie & Mr. Joshay
5 Closer
6 Anythang 4 Tha Paper Feat. Lil' Sin
7 Make U Luv Me Feat. Mr. Marlin
8 Picture This
9 Eastside
10 Monkey C
11 Do Whatcha Wanna
12 Don't Ever Stop Lovin
13 Party Hard
14 Stuck Up Hoes
15 What Niggaz Do For Pussy (Bonus Track)


Shipping Date: April 9th, 2023