Lil' Sin - Who Got Yo Back 2xLP

Sold out

Limited to only 165 copies on double vinyl!




A1 Tha Game Done Changed
A2 Money Situations
A3 Love It Or Hate It
Featuring – Mr. Joshay


B4 Free
Featuring – U.G.K.
B5 Blvd. Funk
Featuring – Mr. Joshay
B6 Watch For Tha Slip
B7 Mrs. Good Pu**y
Featuring – Pimp C


C8 Who Got Yo Back
C9 Rollin Stone
Featuring – King 13
C10 Sin To Win
C11 Fly
Featuring – N.O.L.A.


D12 Trapped In Tha Life Of A Balla
Featuring – Lil Acid, Mr. Joshay
D13 Danga
D14 What Eva It Takes
Featuring – Denise