Servin Tha World Click – Shippin' N Handlin' Vol. II CD

Sold out

Label: Style Entertainment – SVY-4200-2
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2000
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Gangsta, Thug Rap


Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)




1 Intro
2 Enough Said
3 Servin' Em Dirty
4 All Black Feat. D-Tay & Young Buck
5 DEA Houston Airport (Skit)
6 Word Of Mouth
7 Everything Gold Feat. Rawlow"B"
8 Ride Or Hide (Skit)
9 Choppaz Choppin Feat. Smoked Out Records
10 Page For Page (Part II)
11 I'll Never Happen Feat. Shannon Sanders
12 What U Smell? (Skit)
13 In The Air
14 Telephone Call (Skit)
15 Murda Call Feat. SlowPoke & Young Buck
16 Made Men Feat. Baby Capone & Bombshell
17 Blg "D" Trying To Spit (Skit)
18 No Hope