Neek The Exotic - Exotic's Raw LP


Neek The Exotic is an emcee from Queens, NY. Growing up with Large Professor and living in the same building as Nas, Neek began rapping at age 12. When Large Pro group Main Source were involved in the soundtrack for White Men Can’t Jump, Neek joined them and appeared on the classic song “Fakin’ The Funk”. Since then, they have collaborated with Pete Rock, The X-Ecutioners, Mobb Deep, and many more... He also appeared on album cover of Midnight Marauders, along with various rappers, DJs and producers.


Deluxe black vinyl LP, 140g w/ insert.




01 N.E.E.K 
02 Prepared To Get Stomped 
03 Don't Stop 
04 Exotic's Raw (feat. Large Professor) 
05 Cake Up (feat. Da Blak Boyz) 
06 Letter To Ma (feat. Jasmine Lowther) 
07 Straight Out To Get It (feat. Da Blak Boyz)
08 Queens Anthem 
09 The Mothafu--in Man (feat. Joe Flav) 
10 This Here's Gangsta (feat. Royal Flush & Universal)