Watts Gangstas ‎– The Real LP

Sold out

Classic-Killer album from the streetz of LA! Limited to only 275 handnumbered copies on 180gr vinyl.




A1 Intro
A2 Slangin As I Speak
A3 Watts Riders
A4 Wanna Be
A5 Nine On My Hip
A6 Hennessy And Chronic


B1 What A Nigga ( Gotta Go Through )
B2 Staying True
B3 Come Take A Ride
B4 Fuct In The Game
B5 Due Or Die
B6 Outtro


Shipping Date: June 2nd, 2022