Quint Black – Shake Dem Haters CD

Sold out

Label: $hort Records – HZT3
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 1999
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Gangsta, Thug Rap, G-Funk


Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Brand new & sealed! Case is cracked but can be replaced upon request.




1 Intro
2 Who's To Blame
3 One Freak
4 Nobody Gives A Damn
5 County Line
6 Shake Dem Haters
7 Rags To Riches
8 Pimpin' Tools
9 Keep Paging Me
10 Good Sh** Feat. MC Breed
11 My Doe Feat. Mr. Joshay
12 Never Change
13 Keep It Tight
14 At The Studio
15 Hustler