Mr. Kaos – The Hood Is A Battlefield CD


Label: Darke Pearl Entertainment – none
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: Jul 17, 2002
Genre: Hip Hop


Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Brand new & sealed!




1 Intro Feat. Mo' Dangerous
2 Who Your Friends Is Feat. Big T
3 Girl Of My Dreams Feat. Chad Jones
4 Heartbreaker
5 Armed & Dangerous
6 Ballin' In The City
7 Havin' Paper Feat. Big T
8 Ridin' High Feat. Big Boy E
9 My Place Feat. Deandrea Reynolds & Sly Green Of Slam Band
10 Thug Love Feat. Big T
11 I'm Lovin' This 
12 George 
13 The Don Feat. Big T, Candy Adams & Mo' Dangerous
14 Friend Of A Friend Feat. Big Boy E, Big T & Mo' Dangerous