Tone Spliff – Pull No Punches CD

Sold out

Label: Mind Write Music – none
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: Nov 3, 2016
Genre: Hip Hop


Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Brand new & sealed!




1 Pull No Punches Intro Feat. Emilio Rojas & Tizz
2 Spit Game Feat. Blaq Poet, Jukstapose & Tragedy
3 Check The Beatdown Feat. King Magnetic & Percee P
4 Playtime Over Feat. Ed O.G & Fatlip
5 Grown Rhyme Feat. Sadat X & Saigon
6 Splits & Politics Feat. Baby Blak, Celph Titled & Ruste Juxx
7 Rap Time Feat. Copywrite
8 What's In The Future Feat Blacastan & Illa Ghee
9 A To Z Feat. Cheef Rockaz
10 You Don't Impress Me Feat. Born Talent