Backyard 196 – Wicked Wayz TAPE (OG COPIES)

Sold out

Label: Ballin' 4 G's – B4G-0001
Format: Cassette, Album
Country: US
Released: 1998
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Gangsta


Backyard 196 was a rap group out of Memphis, TN that formed in 1993. Originally Homicide and Nigga-9 were both members of the Backyard Posse with Psycho, Killa B, and D-Magic. They were often found on tapes alongside soon-to-be Three 6 Mafia members Juicy J, DJ Paul, Gangsta Blac, and more. Following a falling out with Juicy J, Homicide and Nigga-9 split to form their own group called Backyard 196 (196 = 187+9) in 1993. Juicy J and others went on to form the first Triple Six Mafia group.


Brand new & sealed!




A1 Intro (Ride Or Die)
A2 Ashes 2 Ashes
A3 Wicked Wayz Feat. D-Lax & Flo
A4 Throw Yo Hands Up Feat. SkaFace Al Kapone
A5 I Hate My Hoes Feat. Michael Street
A6 Ready To Die
B1 Intro. (The Game Plan)
B2 War (We Always Ready) Feat. Chili D, Illamoe, Snipe & Sweet Talk
B3 Madman
B4 Jazzy Hoes
B5 Drama We Bring Feat. Crazy & Malaki