P.I.G. – Funky As Many Expected CD

Sold out

Label: Showin' Love Records – SLRCD-1001
Format: CD, Album, Reissue
Country: US
Released: 2014
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Gangsta, G-Funk


Nearly going unheard for 15+ years, this Ft. Worth stroke of genius is finally seeing a full re-release on Showin' Love Records. P.I.G. was featured on One Gud Cide's 'Terror In The Gulf' from the Look What The Streets Made CD and was set to explode with his solo album set to be released in 1999. CDs were pressed up but never released in stores and most copies were lost forever. Showin' Love is proud to present P.I.G.'s solo album in its entirety, featuring Ernie G on production and a virtual who's who of late 90's Ft. Worth G-Funk, including Twisted Black, Six-2 & 1/2 Ounce.


Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Brand new & sealed!




1 Playas Groove
2 Jack Spree
3 Hustle
4 Going Crazy
5 A Real Lady 
6 I Done Said Dat Feat. Twisted Black
7 Southside Funk
8 Two Hoes
9 Me And My Styles
10 Nigga What? Feat. El Dorado
11 A Hundred In The Shade
12 As The Rhyme Goes On
13 We Don't Love Ourselves
14 I'm Puttin' It Down