HeavenRazah (Hell Razah) x Bizi Beats - Once Upon a Time in Brooklyn CD-R


A brand new collabo album between Wu-Tang affiliated Sunz of Man rapper HeavenRazah and UK producer Bizi Beats. Back to his old "Renaissance Child" form and just the kind of production that blends perfectly with Razah's lyrical prowess!


Comes with striking, dope artwork in a beautiful metal case made by Julien Galland aka DJ Diaze. High end "vinyl look" professionally pressed CD-R disc.




1. A Game of Chess
2. Broke Love
3. Burn It Down
4. Emerald Tearz
5. Fields of Greatness
6. Global Takeover 
7. Grown Men Feat. KingDavid of VD
8. I Want More
9. Kingz
10. Last Days Feat. Lazarus
11. Like Judas
12. Mental Freedom
13. Razah Life
14. Reflections
15. Section 8
16. Street Runner 
17. The Hard Truth
18. Unconditional Love
19. Wingz Up 


Shipping Date: April 1st, 2022