Big Prodeje – Flag Muzic CD


Label: Hood Good Entertainment – TTBP-001, II Tight LLC – TTBP-001
Format: CD, Compilation
Country: Japan
Released: 2009
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Gangsta




1 The Rat Mob– Get Gangsta Wit It
2 Big Prodeje– Y U So Crazy
3 Young Cali– Ride And Smoke
4 Evileside G’z, O.N.E– Ghetto Talks
5 Big Prodeje– Ganxta
6 Micc Multiee, Jay Dee– Bangin 4 Tha W.C.
7 I Smooth 7– Sets N The West
8 Flocc Gang– Show Me
9 Young Cali– U Know
10 Young Prod, Big Prod– Tha West
11 G.N.T– It Aint Over
12 G.N.T– Hush
13 Drewp, Suga Free, Young Cali– Freeway Mode
14 I Smooth 7– Coolin N Da Ghetto


Shipping Date: January 7th, 2022.