Recognize Ali – Underground King CD-R

Sold out

The 3rd album underground phenom Recognize Ali released back in 2019. So nice it was later picked up by Chopped Herring, featuring Vinnie Paz, Skyzoo, Tragedy Khadafi, Trife, Chief Kamachi and more!


Original version that was limited to only 100 copies.




1 60000 Feet Deep
2 Underground King
3 Street Corner Caliphs Feat. Vinnie Paz
4 Colombian Marijuana
5 Chaingunners Feat. Lyric Jones & Tristate
6 Ape Music
7 Ambitions Feat. Skyzoo
8 Tutankhamun
9 Sicario Feat. Born Unique & Sully Nomad
10 Fly Sire
11 Nicest Alive
12 Beneath The Underground
13 Montecristos Feat. Milano Constantine
14 UGK (Skit)
15 Black Cocaine Feat. Tragedy Khadafi & Trife Diesel
16 Worm Food
17 Underground Kings Feat. Chief Kamachi


Shipping Date: December 17th, 2021