Madd Currency – Madd Currency CD (OG COPIES)


Label: BodyBag Records – none
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2001
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Gangsta


Sealed copies of the first and only album from Cali rap duo Madd Currency released in 2001. 




1 All I Do
2 Fuck Da Fame Feat. Freaky Fred
3 Quit Hatin' Feat. Dooney Baby, Goldie Mac & Rick Rock 
4 Must I?
5 'Til The Day I Die Feat. Freaky Fred & Mac Lo
6 Keep It Pimpin' 
7 Um A Sav Feat. Goldie Mac
8 So Much Shit
9 Thank Ya Slick Feat. Marvaless
10 Dream Feat. Takira Mc Intosh
11 Taken Chances Feat. LoDown, Messy Marv & Q-Ball
12 Now U Know Feat. Lil' Ric
13 Pop Those
14 Dey Ain't Worth It Feat. Goldie Mac & Lil Shaun
15 Just Like Me Feat. Don P & Mia X
16 Real Talk Feat. Messy Marv
17 Go Bad