Recognize Ali - Underground King II CD-R

Sold out

After dropping a couple of the best albums of 2021 Recognize Ali comes with his third offering of the year "Underground King II". Featuring Vinnie Paz, Ill Bill, Lord Goat, Agallah, Verbal Kent, Pro Dillinger and more!


Professionally pressed CD-R, OBI edition limited to only 30 copies.




1. King’s Cloth
2. Kiss The Ring
3. Galamsey
4. Godly Men Feat. Vinnie Paz & Ill Bill 
5. The Death Penalty Feat. Jamal
6. Torture Chambers Feat. Paranoize
7. Rusty Blades Feat. Verbal Kent
8. Murder In Daylight
9. Haram Feat. Boob Bronx & Pro Dillinger 
10. By Myself
11. Arturo
12. Gorgeous Crooks Feat. Lord Goat & Agallah 
13. The Chosen One
14. Remember The Name 
15. When The Storm Comes Feat. Juliette 
16. Giant Steps Feat. Apocalypse & N.B.S. 
17. Animal Instincts 
18. Hail The Underground King


Shipping date: November 26th, 2021