Godfather Don – The Final Unreleased Project CD

Sold out

Sorry to keep you cats waiting but FINALLY we have the 2 Herring EP’s combined on one CD for the heads.




1 Devils and Demons
2 Homicide
3 Arch Enemies
4 Homicide (Remix)
5 Freaky Flow
6 Rhymes From The Market
7 Imitation of Life
8 No Question
9 Talk The Talk