Le$ X Bun B – Distant LP

Sold out

Brand new collabo EP from Houston rapper Le$ and the legendary Bun B of UGK!


The vinyl features an exclusive bonus track AND all the instrumentals on the flip side! 




A1 Wolf Spider 3:33
A2 Live By 3:35
A3 How It go 3:24
A4 Maintain 3:24
A5 Point of View 2:53
A6 Distant 3:41
A7 Mac Daddy (Bonus Track) 5:25


B1 Wolf Spider (Instrumental) 3:33
B2 Live By (Instrumental) 3:35
B3 How It Go (Instrumental) 3:24
B4 Maintain (Instrumental) 3:24
B5 Point of View (Instrumental) 2:53
B6 Distant (Instrumental) 3:41
B7 Mac Daddy (Instrumental) 5:25


Shipping date: September 8th, 2021