Le$ – Stay Down CD

Sold out

A few months ago, Le$ opened a new chapter of his career, by being the first artist to share a project (EP Distant) with Bun B, since the passing of Pimp C. With « Stay Down », the Houston rapper seems to send a message to his fanbase. Indeed, those who’ve been following the MC closely, have been fully covered and taken care of through his impressive work ethic in the 2010s. It looks like the 2020s will undergo the same standards. With L.A artist Polyester The Saint at the production of his new project, Le$ revives the ties existing between the South and the West Coast.




1 Live 4
2 Bidness
3 How Bout Now
4 Get Into
5 On The Move
6 Progress
7 In The Wind
8 Lane Switch
9 Fall Thru
10 Late Nights


Shipping date: September 8th, 2021