Cuicide - Final Exit CD

Sold out

Compton legend OG Cuicide's first album from 1995, originally only released on tape back in the days. For the first time ever on CD in limited fashion brought to you by Most Wanted Records!




01 Intro
02 Final Exit
03 Not Knowin To Act
04 Cuicide's Sick
05 A Nigga Got It Bad
06 From The Heart
07 Mind Of A Lunatic
08 This Shit Is Real
09 Mental Case Feat. X-Con
10 Get Faded
11 Villain On Hitchike
12 Bang Get It Over With
13 Commin Out The Cut Feat. Leicy Locc & X-Con
14 Still Flowin'
15 Outro


Shipping Date: September 30th, 2021