Mr. Iroc - Finally On The Map CD

Sold out

Label: Iroc Records – IRR 0197, Jaen Records – IRR 0197
Format: CD, Album, Reissue
Country: US
Released: 1996
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Gangsta, G-Funk


Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)




01 Finally On Tha Map
02 One 4 Tha Money
03 Once Again
04 I Wish They Come Back
05 You Will Never Be Forgotten
06 Take A Deep Look In My Eyes
07 Don't Think I Could Flow
08 Throw Your Hands In Tha Air
09 Str8 Flowin
10 Gangsta Ball
11 Humpen
12 Already Knowin
13 Let'em Know
14 Memories
15 If I Don't Give A Fuck
16 Tha Symphony
17 Just Anotha Day
18 Tha Product