Gank Move - Come Into My World LP

Sold out

A Midwest classic from Detroit's Gank Move, their classic debut album originally dropped back in 1994. This one's for everyone digging that classic mid 90's Detroit sound with the typical chords and 808 used back then.




01 Trigga Man
02 Real Niggas & O.G's.
03 Be Alright
04 Come Into My World
05 Hustlers
06 1 False Move
07 Murderer
08 Fuck You
09 Suckers Can't Fade
10 For The Fiends


Released by Armabillion Recordz - ARM32


Shipping Date: June 3rd, 2021