Cold World Hustlers - Iceland 2xLP

Sold out

Our NorthCyde fam is back with another banger! This time around they are releasing a remastered 2xLP reissue of Cold World Hustlers' 1995 sophomore album "Iceland". Including "Cold Day In Hell (Remix)" as a bonus track!



A1 Cold World
A2 Cold Day In Hell
A3 Every Day Thang Feat. One Tyme
A4 Run So Fast Feat. K-Love

B1 Nasty Lyrics '95
B2 Straight Doin' It
B3 The Zone Feat. Female Fonk
B4 Iceland

C1 415 Reasons Feat. 11-5
C2 Lil Homie
C3 Cold World U.D.I. Feat. U.D.I.
C4 Jeffrow

D1 One Time Too Many
D2 Dirty Bitches Feat. T.C., O.G. Kevi Kev & Charles Baxter
D3 Taste Da Hate Feat. Dre Dog & Cougnut
D4 Cold Day In Hell (Remix)


Shipping Date: May 21st, 2021