Lil Milt - The Prophecy 2xLP

Sold out

For the first time ever on vinyl and including the bonus tracks "Fucked Up Situations" and "One Of A kind" which are taken from Lil Milt's first tape project called "Tales From Tha Westside", recorded in 1995 but never released!




  1. The Prophecy
  2. Ghetto Killaz
  3. Code Of True Hustlaz
  4. My Baby Mama
  5. Make A Move
  6. The Concrete Jungle
  7. Game
  8. Better Day
  9. That's How It Goes
  10. Another Lady Sings The Blues
  11. Cashville
  12. For My Brothas
  13. Wanna Be A G
  14. Cashflow
  15. Clockin G's
  16. Hard Times
  17. One Of A Kind


Shipping Date: May 15th, 2021