Project Crew - You Don't Want None Of Dis 2xLP


Forerunners in the Austin, TX Hip-Hop scene, Project Crew burned bright and fast, releasing two highly regarded independent 12" singles in 1988 before splitting apart and going their separate ways. 


Dust & Dope Recordings has discovered that they actually recorded a complete, unreleased album that's never been heard until now.  Each track has been carefully remastered from the DAT transfers and original demo reels that producer DJ Cassanova has preserved in his archives for well over three decades, which we now present in two collectible limited edition formats.


The vinyl edition will be limited to 250 double elpees housed in a beautiful gatefold picture cover. There will be 75 copies on blue and black marbled wax and 175 on traditional black wax.




A1. You Don’t Want None Of Dis
A2. Rapture
A3. Shop Around
A4. P.C. In Effect

B1. Lesson To Be Learned
B2. Tricks
B3. I Be Makin' Luv
B4. Rap Rookie Of The Year

C1. I’m On A Roll
C2. I Should’ve Loved Ya
C3. The Rhythm
C4. Army Man

D1. Step To The Beat (Live)
D2. Now How Dat Sound
D3. Heading For Doom (Demo)
D4. What You Do To Me (Demo)


Snippet Mix:


Shipping Date: April 23rd, 2021