Project Crew - You Don't Want None Of Dis CD

Sold out

Forerunners in the Austin, TX Hip-Hop scene, Project Crew burned bright and fast, releasing two highly regarded independent 12" singles in 1988 before splitting apart and going their separate ways.  But Dust & Dope Recordings has discovered that they actually recorded a complete, unreleased album that's never been heard until now.  Each track has been carefully remastered from the DAT transfers and original demo reels that producer DJ Cassanova has preserved in his archives for well over three decades, which we now present in two collectible limited edition formats. The total run will consist of 300 professionally pressed CDs with 150 handnumbered copies available in vintage-style longbox packaging and 150 standard jewel case with hype sticker.




  1. You Don’t Want None Of Dis
  2. Rapture
  3. Shop Around
  4. P.C. In Effect
  5. Lesson To Be Learned
  6. Tricks
  7. I Be Makin' Luv
  8. Rap Rookie Of The Year
  9. I’m On A Roll
  10. I Should’ve Loved Ya
  11. The Rhythm
  12. Army Man
  13. Step To The Beat (Live)
  14. Now How Dat Sound
  15. Heading For Doom (Demo)
  16. What You Do To Me (Demo)
  17. Can We Speak


Snippet Mix:


Shipping Date: April 23rd, 2021