U.D.I. ‎– Under Da Influence 2xLP


Rata-Tat-Boom! U.D.I.'s '95 debut "Under Da Influence", dropped on August 8th 1995, a straight up Frisco Funk classic, filled up with finest G-Funk jams produced by Mr. Laid & Chill Black. Exactly 25 years later NorthCyde Vinyl serves you a remastered 25th Anniversary Vinyl Edition in memoriam of Derrick "Digg" Reed.


Including a numbered Digg Memorial Card & U.D.I. Alternate Cover Print. Limited to 300 copies




A1 Intro (feat. O.G. Kevi Kev)
A2 Rata-Tat-Boom
A3 All I Think About (feat. Pookie)
A4 It's Goin' Down (feat. Iyesha)


B1 Money Madd
B2 Under Da Influence
B3 Don't Fake The Funk (feat. T.M.S. & Reg)
B4 Gangsta Gangsta


C1 Dogday Afternoon (feat. Primo, Baldhead Rick of UNLV & Big Vic of CWH)
C2 Da City Was Made For Me (feat. 11/5)
C3 On That Level
C4 Six Digit Figures (feat. Cold World Hustlers)


D1 Brotha Luv
D2 Tennis Skirts
D3 Taking Da Roach Home
D4 Laid Made (Reminisce)
D5 Outro