HHE046-CD / ILL Conscious x Aloeight - The Epic of Gilgamesh


Lyrical expert ILL Conscious joins forces with West Coast producer Aloeight to drop a 7 track opus titled "The Epic of Gilgamesh".


Limited to 300 copies and shipping now!




01 Promulgation     

02 Gilgamesh Featuring DJ Grazzhoppa & Estee Nack 

03 The Ego                 

04 Planet Conscious Featuring – Planet Asia 

05 Awakening Featuring – Omnia Azar 

06 Apocalypse Featuring – Eligh, King Los 

07 To My Babies Featuring – Myea 



Example product


Example product


This is an example product. It can't be used or ordered.