Veks (Last Jazz Club) ‎– Consolation CD

Sold out

Label: Missing Children Records – MCR 001
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2017
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Instrumental


Really dope Jazzy boom bap instrumental album by San Diego artist Veks aka Trevor J. Veks has been paying his dues for years now not only putting out solo heaters but also as a part of Apes Of Graf, Da Neighborhood Kidz & Last jazz Club.




1 To Those Before Me

2 Light It Up

3 Sum Ta Say

4 Teach The Babies

5 So Below

6 In Heaven

7 The Rap Game

8 Have You Seen Him

9 Interruptin Programs

10 Our Love Mustn't Hide

11 Consolation

12 Good To Be Here

13 SD OG's (Ode To LPSD)

14 Money Folder Makin

15 Hells Equator

16 100 Years