Talib Kweli ‎– The Beautiful Struggle CD



Media: Near Mint 

Sleeve: Near Mint



As new, complete with Japanese booklet and Obi! Includes an extra bonus track!



1 Going Hard

2 Back Up Offa Me

3 Broken Glass

4 We Know

5 A Game

6 I Try

7 Around My Way

8 We Got The Beat

9 Work It Out

10 Ghetto Show

11 Black Girl Pain

12 Never Been In Love

13 Beautiful Struggle

14 Rock On (Bonus Track For Japan)