The Sugarhill Gang ‎– The Best Of The Sugarhill Gang CD

Sold out


Media: Near Mint  

Sleeve: Near Mint



Made in the EU.

Compilation of tracks recorded between 1979 and 1984 and released on Sugarhill Records, except track 12, released in 1989.



1 Rapper's Delight

2 Apache

3 Showdown

4 Passion Play

5 Hot Hot Summer Day

6 The Lover In You (Pete Wingfield Mix)

7 Rapper's Reprise (Jam, Jam)

8 8th Wonder

9 The Word Is Out

10 Kick It Live From 9 To 5

11 Livin' In The Fast Lane

12 Rapper's Delight (Ben Leibrand DMC Remix)