Shames Worthy ‎– The Album CD

Sold out


Media: Very Good Plus

Sleeve: Near Mint



Shames Worthy started out under the moniker Raphi, as a member of the L.A. underground supergroup the Tunnelrats. With this album from 2011 he shows he still has it!


Limited Edition of 1000 copies.



1 Intro 48

2 Shames Worthy

3 The Anthem

4 Here We Go Again

5 Fly

6 Rude Awakening

7 International

8 Laced Up Tight

9 Life Is Like A Sport

10 Audible Imagery

11 Lighten Up

12 Still Around

13 Ride On!

14 I Love The Energy

15 Blessings (Rain Down)