Bun B & Statik Selektah - Trillstatik 3 LP (Black Vinyl)

Sold out

Introducing the third volume of the legendary collaboration series, "Trillstatik," by dynamic duo Bun B & Statik Selektah. Recorded live in New York City on December 20th 2023, this album encapsulates the essence of hip-hop's raw vitality and timeless appeal.


In this new installment, Bun B's unmistakable Southern swagger intertwines seamlessly with Statik Selektah's masterful production, creating an explosive fusion of gritty beats and poignant lyricism.


"Trillstatik 3" carries the traditional star-studded lineup of guest appearances, and joining Bun B and Statik Selektah on this volume are luminaries of the rap game, including the lyrical juggernauts Benny The Butcher, Method Man, Boldy James, Rome Streetz, Lord Sko, CJ Fly, Smoke DZA, Termanology, Lukah, and countless others.


With Bun B and Statik Selektah at the helm, "Trillstatik 3" leaves yet another indelible mark on the rap landscape and solidify its place as a timeless classic in the annals of hip-hop history.




A1. Welcome Back
A2. Trillselda ft. Benny The Butcher & Rome Streetz
A3. Set In Stone ft. Method Man & JFK
A4. We Got a Problem, Houston ft. Pall Wall & Boldy James
A5. Super Legend ft. NEMS & Smif N Wessun
A6. Outside ft. Millyz, Propain, & Mia Jae
A7. Day In The Life ft. Kota the Friend & Talib Kweli
A8. Focused On The M's ft. Termanology & Flee Lord


B1. Big Shit ft. Lukah & UFO Fev
B2. Generational Wealth ft. Lord Sko & CJ Fly
B3. In Memory Of ft. TF & Cal Wayne
B4. Speak Easy ft. Grafh & Neek da Skittz
B5. Vegas Lights ft. Smoke Dza & Wais P
B6. Down For You ft. Haile Supreme
B7. All Night Thing ft. Jinell & Sam Jay