B-Flatt ‎– Back To Basics Tape

Sold out



Media: Near Mint

Sleeve: Near Mint 



This K7 version contains two unheard / 90's unreleased tracks as bonus.
Limited to 150 copies. Tracks numbered regardless of sides.



A1 Mc's Mc's Mc's

A2 Back To Basics

A3 Now The Purpose

A4 Much Respect

A5 Like This Like That

A6 What Can U Dooo?

A7 Best Of Success

A8 Place To Raise Kids

A9 Niggas Know I Drop

A10 Wait A Minute (Bonus Track)

B11 Mind State

B22 To The Beat Y'All

B13 Crushed By Your Dreams

B14 One Fo The Money

B15 Gonna Miss Me

B16 Words Untold

B17 All The Time Sunshine

B18 Summer Night (Bonus Track)