DJ Squeeky & Tha Family - On A Mission 2xLP

Sold out

Smoke On Records is back with another one, this time it's finally out on vinyl for the very first time ever courtesy of Smoke On Records. Limited to only 250 sealed copies on black vinyl!




A1 On A Mission (Intro)
A2 Death To You Player Hater
A3 Orange Mound Killers
A4 Stay Ballin


B1 These Bitches
B2 Greed
B3 Hoez Ta Brake
B4 Makes No D


C1 O-ZS And Keyz
C2 Aint Barrin It
C3 Project Playaz
C4 Playahatin In Da Mist


D1 We Da Niggaz On Da Block
D2 Feel Me
D3 Lipps And Hipps
D4 Down South!!!


Shipping Date: Late January, 2024