Solo Slim – Sew'd It Up CD


Label: Jam Tight Records – JTR-2143
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2001
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Gangsta


Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)




1 Intro
2 Sew'd It Up
3 Assupt Out D Door
4 Kenneth Olar
5 Fire Bra (Remix'd)
6 L-O-V-E-D-W***
7 Stand Guard
8 Change Over Switch
9 Sippin On Surp
10 Go Down To The Mardi Gras (Radio Remix'd)
11 Twinkle, Twinkle (Radio Edit)
12 My Town (Radio Edit)
13 Sew'd It Up (Radio Edit)
14 I'm Tellin' U (Radio, Remix'd)
15 I'm Tellin' U (Club Mix)
16 U Know Them (Remix'd)
17 Club Mix (Remix'd)
18 Outro (Remix'd)