Tha Product Click - Terror Zone LP

Sold out

Tha Product Click was a rap group from Phoenix, Arizona. The group members were Price Capone, Swin Tha Hardcore, Big Dame and the legendary Mr Iroc!


This amazing project was recorded in 99 by Iroc Records but never released.


A pure G-Funk classic produced by Mr Iroc and The Music Doctor! Artwork by Premiere Graphix!


Both splatter and black vinyl limited to only 150 units!




A2. Back In The Days
A3. So Many Ways To Ball
A4. Verbal Kung Fu
A5. Already Knowin Remix


B1. Caution
B2. Just Another Day
B3. Finally Made It
B4. Livin To Die Bounce - Bonus Track
B5. Back It Up - Bonus Track


Shipping Date: July 31st, 2023