King Tee - Thy Kingdom Come 2xLP


The long-awaited official 2xLP release of King Tee - Thy Kingdom Come produced by Dr. Dre.


Featuring appearances by Dr. Dre, MC Ren (N.W.A.), DJ Quick, Too $hort, NBA legend Shaquille O’neil, Ice-T, Kool G Rap, Dawn Robinson (En Vogue, Lucy Pearl).


Tracks produced by Dr. Dre (Eminem, 50 Cent, Snoop Dogg, Xzibit), Mike Dean (Kanye West, Beyoncé, The Weeknd, Jay-Z), DJ Quik (2Pac, Snoop Dogg), Bud'da (Aaliyah, Ice Cube) and Dr. Dre's Aftermath producers DJ Battlecat, Stu B Doo, Chris "The Glove" Taylor and Fredwreck, as well as Ant Banks, Step One and SLJ.


Remastered in high-resolution 24-bit 44.1 kHz audio.




A1 Intro
Featuring – Ice-T
A2 Speak On It
A3 Got It Locked
A4 Stay Down
A5 Drive By (Interlude)
A6 Squeeze Ya Ballz
Featuring – Baby S
A7 Money
Featuring – Dr. Dre


B1 Tha Cron
B2 Big Boyz
Featuring – Too Short
B3 Psychic Pimp Hotline (Interlude)
B4 Let's Make A V
Featuring – DJ Quik, El DeBarge, Kid Frost
B5 The Game (It's Ruff)
Featuring – Playa Hamm
B6 That's Drama


C1 Real Raw
Featuring – Sharief
C2 It's Where Ya From
Featuring – MC Ren
C3 Shake Da Spot
Featuring – Shaquille O'Neal
C4 6 N 'Na Moe'nin


D1 Step On By
Featuring – Crystal, Dr. Dre, RC
D2 Big Ballin' (Playin' 2 Win)
Featuring – RC
D3 Where's T?
Featuring – Dr. Dre
D4 Nuthin Has Changed
Featuring – Kool G Rap, Tray Dee
D5 The Original
Featuring – Whoz Who