SMK - 19Nigga4 2xLP


SMK aka South Memphis King is one of the real godfathers of Memphis rap. He released his first album in 1991 and is still active today. This is one of his early recordings, never released on vinyl before, Straight bangin' underground shit for the streets of your city. Roll a blunt and enjoy the sick madness over here.


Limited to 200 copies only!




A1 Nigga Type Shit (Original Version)
A2 Who's Got the Fiah
A3 Get Off A Niggaz Nutz (Original Version)


B1 It Aint Easy
B2 Every Single Bitch
B3 Dat Bounce


C1 Just A Murdarah
C2 Yall Bitches
C3 They Cant Attack
C4 It´s Hard Being Black


D1 We Got Da Weed
D2 Suck A Nigga Dick
D3 I Want You
D4 When I Make It Rich