The Council – Relentless CD

Sold out

Label: Undagroundpresha, Inc. – UGP 71003-2
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2000
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Gangsta, Screw


Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Brand new & sealed! Case is cracked but can be replaced upon request.




1 Intro
2 Relentless Feat. Ms. Toi
3 Hold Up Feat. Bloa, Lil' Troy & Ms. Toi
4 Down Fur Me
5 We Can Do It Feat. Cl'Che'
6 Untouchable
7 Dirty Dirty Feat. Funka Fangas
8 So Good Feat. Funka Fangas & Stefon
9 It Was All A Dream
10 Holla "Woop Woop"
11 Who Got Tha Butta? Feat. South Park Mexican
12 I Need Dat
13 Councilin Game Feat. Lil' Troy
14 Shinin In Texas Feat. Mobb Fingas
15 You Don't Know Me Feat. Ms. Toi
16 Outro
17 Relentless (Screwed Version)