Koursky Lion - Volume II - MEMPHIS REMIXXXES Fo Da Summer Of '21 CD

Sold out

An amazing remix album by French producer Koursky Lion. Featuring remixes of tracks by Tom Skeemask, Kingpin Skinny Pimp, Yo Gotti, 8ball & MJG, Project Pat, Gangsta Boo, Dulaa, Gangsta Blac, Men-E-Faces, Chopper Girl and more!


A glass mastered jewel case edition that comes with a 4 page booklet. Artwork in a classic Pen & Pixel style art by Dirty Noze and all the tracks have been mastered by my man Jee Van Cleef.




1. Don't Stand So Close
2. 2 Wild For The World
3. We Aping
4. We Came To Party 
5. Dirty South 
6. Shake That
7. If U Really
8. Good Googly Moogly
9. W.O.W.
10. Tela 
11. Giddy Up Bout Ya Hog 
12. That's What's Up
13. We Started This 


Stream Kingpin Skinny Pimp - We Came To Party RMX //// VOL.2 - MEMPHIS REMIXXXES FO DA SUMMER OF 21 van Koursky Lion | Luister gratis online op SoundCloud


Shipping Date: August 16th, 2021