Ill Advised - Can U Smell It LP

Sold out

Ill Advised consisted of Baby Blak and Mr Lish with Rahsheed a.k.a. Maylay Sparks as an honorary member. "Can U Smell It" was originally released in 1997 on Quake City Records and came out in Japan and only on CD. On the production tip we have local Philly legends Basun Beats, D.J. Jazz, D.J. Mighty Mi, D.J. Miz & Reef.




A1 Intro
A2 Kwestionz
A3 Through The Eye
A4 Against The Grain Featuring – Pauly Yams
A5 Who I'm Iz
A6 Freestyle I Wrek FM
A7 Stress

B1 Kites To The Streets
B2 Names
B3 F@!k Ya Head Up! Featuring – Mr. Wiz Azz & Shizz Spanx
B4 Encore
B5 Gimme Tha Mic
B6 Roll Call
B7 Outro


Shipping date: February 24th, 2022